Retrospectiva III (Confidence, not ego)

Com duas secções na bagagem ainda tinha uma ideia muito crua do que queria fazer com elas. O meu brother Pedraw uns meses antes tinha-me dado uma página onde poderia criar um site pessoal, óbvio que quando ele mostrou-me não interessei-me por aquilo mas deixei apenas nos favoritos, óbvio que depois algumas pessoas inclusive a Joana e o Pedraw deram-me um ‘push up’ para tentar fazer algo meu com as minhas fotos pois curtem do meu estilo e acham que tenho jeito para o ‘game’, basicamente assim estaria a destacar-me como ‘Fashion Blogger’.
Então assim foi comprei uma Canon 1100sd e o meu irmão encarregou-se de fazer o resto do trabalho..
First Photoshoot1 First Photoshoot3 First Photoshoot6 First Photoshoot7 First Photoshoot8 First Photoshoot9 First Photoshoot10 First Photoshoot11 First Photoshoot12 First Photoshoot13 First Photoshoot14
With two sessions on baggage and still had a idea very raw about that I went do with them. My brother Pedrae at some months before gave me a page where I could a personal website, obviously that when he showed me I didn’t interested about that but I left on favourites, obviously that after some people inclusive Joana and Pedraw, they gave me a push up to try make something “my” with my photos because they like my style and think that I got skills for the “game”, basically If I started I was highlight me as Fashion Blogger. Well this way I bought a Canon 1100sd and my brother took the camera and make the rest of job…

Leave a Reply

